Team

Chairperson of Board, GDI Eduard Marikashvili

email: marikashvili@gdi.ge


Financial Manager - Nino Tsagareishvili

email:  ntsagareishvili@gdi.ge


Civic educatiom Program/ Public Relation -

Program Director- Nino Eremashvili

email: education@gdi.ge

Intern - Mariam Kalandaze

email: mkalandadze@gdi.ge

 

Administrative Assistant - Eka Manjgaladze

email: emanjgaladze@gdi.ge

 

Rule of Law Program 

Program Director -  Gvantsa Tsulukidze

email: gtsulukidze@gdi.ge 

Lawyer - Veriko Berekashvili

email:  vberekashvili@gdi.ge

Lawyer -  Rapiel Kakabadze

email: Rkakabadze@gdi.ge

Lawyer - Mariam Kvariani 

email: mkvariani@gdi.ge

 

Civil and Political Rights Program

Program Director -  Marine Kapanadze

email:  mkapanadze@gdi.ge 

Strategic Litigation Lawyer/Advocate Giorgi Tabatadze

email: gtabatadze@gdi.ge 

Lawyer - Shota Qobalia

email: qobalia@gdi.ge

LawyerSalome Gomarteli

email: sgomarteli@gdi.ge

Junior Lawyer- Ekaterine Subeliani

email: esubeliani@gdi.ge

Intern- Mariam Bibiluri

Intern- Mariam Taganashvili

Intern- Konstantine Japaridze

 
 

 

email: mshvenieradze@gdi.ge